Obamacare One Word Description: Nightmare


Finally got a reply for my required application to Obamacare program and am informed that I cannot get insurance coverage until April. In addition, the doctor that I like to go to for my checkups at the local clinic will no longer be seen because of Obamacare.

The following video is a good rundown on Obamacare via Fox News and discussion with Ann Coulter, the vipress of Conservative thinking …

Here is the transcript of the video above:

Everything…provided by the government, gets worse and more expensive over time. Everything provided by the private sector gets better and less expensive over time, which is why I’m thinking we want to get our health insurance through the same that gave us the iPhones, Federal Express, flat screen TVs, cell phones, and not the system that gave us Amtrak Food Service and the Internal Revenue Service, so I kinda knew all of this was going to happen…

A shocking and horrible thing happened to me yesterday. This does have real world consequences. I got up in the morning and got an email from a friend saying “my sister almost died because of ObamaCare.” She had been thrown off her insurance plan. Blue Shield just completely pulled out of California. A lot of insurance companies have had to just pull out, and there is no competition. There is fake competition. There are a million insurance companies, but they all have to provide under federal law, the exact same product, so, have at it. No one can compete.

Anyway, she had been thrown off her insurance. She was trying to get insurance some other way — get on ObamaCare, she couldn’t get through the website, and she started to get a fever. She didn’t want to go to the Emergency Room. She didn’t know what it was, until she got her insurance. So, she put it off, she put it off. On Thursday she went into septic shock. I was giving a speech yesterday, a lunch speech, so I went down and mentioned this during the speech, that this woman, she nearly died. She went into septic shock. Got up to my hotel room after the speech and my friend sent me an email, saying, “my sister died” from ObamaCare… – Ann Coulter

Thank you BH Obama, Nancy Pelosi and the rest in your crowd, including too many Republicans. Please clean out Congress in Elections 2014.

[See also: Obama to Release Drug Offenders] AND How Does the President pass legislation without Congress?

SaveTheRepublic_02

