Supreme Court Justice Sotomayor: Definite Conflict of Interest


Supreme Court Justice Sonia Sotomayor should never have been selected much less confirmed as a justice for the high court or any court that has to do with conviction of illegal aliens for two major reasons: conflict of interest and her affiliation with the racist organization called La Raza.

Indeed, that has been made clear recently of her inability to be objective in her decisions when she stated:

I figure I may not be the smartest judge on the court but I’m going to be a competent justice. I’m going to try to be the best I can and each year I think my opinions have been getting better. And I’m working at finding my voice a little bit. … I think people then paint those individuals as something less than worthy human beings and it changes the conversation.

She was referring to her preference to call illegal aliens “undocumented immigrants” because the former is too insulting. She should be impeached for misconduct and conflicts of interest in her duties of protecting the US Constitution.

Well, Justice Sotomayor, it may be “insulting” but it is a clear and truthful description of people who break US immigration laws as well as commit a felony by falsifying ID documents. Of course, she couldn’t be prejudiced just because she is Hispanic and affiliated with and former member of La Raza. It is and has been a tragedy for decades that the federal government, presidents of the US continually ignore and do not enforce those laws.

She is the perfect selection made in 2009 by Mr. Obama and we can certainly see why.

Save the Republic and get rid these kind of people this congressional election year 2014.

