The Trouble With Democrats …


David Letterman … Democrat Party having trouble …. Signs there’s trouble in the Democratic Party:

Matt Gorman presents the Top Ten Reasons Why Nancy Pelosi Should Never Be Speaker Again.

When Pelosi was Speaker, she promised to drain the swamp in Washington; instead, Democrats were implicated in several major scandals when she was Speaker of the House, which ended in a bipartisan censure of Charlie Rangel. And yet the scandals continued, scandal after scandal after scandal

Nancy Pelosi showed America how seriously Democrats take our country’s fiscal crisis claiming that it was a  false argument

Excited over the fabulous Obamacare implementation, she claims it has gone very well. To Pelosi, anything Obama does is done well Meanwhile, the IRS continues to put on hold requests for 501c tax exempt status that submitted their applications in 2010. The worst coverup and scandal is unquestionably the Benghazi incident, which Obama claims there is not scandal to be found. …

Families will do better with Obamacare, says Pelosi. The White House finally admitted that the claim that citizens can keep their healthcare plans was incorrect, plainly a lie. But once again, Pelosi insists that it has gone very well. …

But we must remember her statement she said when serious questioning of the Obamacare program’s possible failures and discrepancies; the most infamous moronic statement ever made by a politician in the United States …

Judge Jeanine has something to say about President Obama and Nancy Pelosi’s “brilliance” …

In September of 2013, Pelosi scoffed at the idea that further spending reductions were required, stating that there were no more cuts to make. Meanwhile our tax dollars, those citizens who pay taxes, are funding robo-squirrels and climate change musicals and other frivolous things in Washington, around the nation, and foreign aid; while Congress decides to cut veteran benefits – forgetting that it was they who sent those men and women to war and now want to renege upon the promised benefits. …

An email was sent to me with David Letterman’s Top Ten Reasons to Vote Democrat. Although it had been posted on blogs, I could not find this on the list of David Letterman’s sketches or in a stand-alone entry when searching the Internet.

#10: I vote Democrat because I love the fact that I can now marry whatever I want. I’ve decided to marry my German Shepherd.

#9: I vote Democrat because I believe oil companies’ profits of 4% on a gallon of gas are obscene, but the government taxing the same gallon at 15% isn’t.

#8: I vote Democrat because I believe the government will do a better job of spending the money I earn that I would.

#7: I vote Democrat because Freedom of Speech is fine as long as nobody is offended by it.

#6: I vote Democrat because I’m way too irresponsible to own a gun, and I know that my local police are all I need to protect me from murderers and thieves. I am also thankful that we have a 911 service that get police to your home in order to identify your body after a home invasion.

#5: I vote Democrat because I’m not concerned about millions of
babies being aborted so long as we keep all death row inmates alive
and comfy
.

#4: I vote Democrat because I think illegal aliens have a right to
free health care, education, and Social Security benefits, and we
should take away Social Security from those who paid into it
.

#3: I vote Democrat because I believe that businesses should not be
allowed to make profits for themselves. They need to break even and
give the rest away to the government for redistribution as the
Democrat Party sees fit
.

#2: I vote Democrat because I believe liberal judges need to rewrite
the Constitution every few days to suit fringe kooks who would never
get their agendas past the voters
.

#1: I vote Democrat is because I think it’s better to pay $billions$ for oil to people who hate us, but not drill our own because it might upset some endangered beetle, gopher or fish here in
America. We don’t care about the beetles, gophers or fish in those other countries
.

